This is the community forum. For a developer response use the Client Area.
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube!

Please include these few features?
Smile 

Hello everyone, this is another newbie on the forum.

First of all. let me say this is really an awesome script. I have scanned dozens now on the net and this seems really to go a long way! It appears slick and easy to style (integration I am not so sure yet since I am not a programmer at a all and sure need a lot of support on that)

I really like the simple focus on what it should be (rather than going wild like so many other scripts do)

That said, I'd love to see some feature included. I am happy to pay for the feature integration and maybe someone here can help out. I am not sure if I should ask like this. I f not, please don't crucify me, OK! Thanks!

Anyways, here is my wish-list:
A. Allow adding up to 5 rating categories for a topic, like
1. design
2. functionality
3. service
4. response time
5. content
(or whatever, of course)

B. Have a "thumbs up/down" feature added to the comments where readers of a comment can vote the comment helpful or not helpful … or alike.
C. Have review categories, like;
⁃ following the same sequence like the menu / submenu / sub-submenu … etc.
D. Have a review archive that allows filtering reviews following the categories, rather than having all reviews in one long page and only filtered by title, date, etc.,

Thanks a lot for your support Smile

Hi,

I'm trying to understand what you mean. Instead of a single rating field, you would like several of them? How do you want to display the results?

There is already a "thumbs up/down" feature for each comment.

Have you completed the interview?

Hi Steven. Uhm, sorry, I didn't really explain myself smart enough. - ...
--
In admin, you may have the chance to create "rating topics" and "group any of them to a maximum of, say 5.