This is the community forum. For a developer response use the Client Area.
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube!

form-comments order

Hi,

Very-vey great script. I planned to integrate 1-2 years earlier, but there were some speed issues, but maybe just because I migrated tens of thousands of old comments (I hope now it is fast - 
if not, would you do custom work - caching, if that is possible?). 

I would have 2 questions (I donated :Big Grin), I hope you can help me, and these are not too time-consuming modifications for you. 

1. How can I change the order of the form and the comments? So first: comments, then: comment form. In previous versions, as I remember, there was a way for that. 

I was phisically able to change at  commentics/feltoltes/frontend/view/default/template/main/page.tpl (maybe in a bad way, i am not good at php) But if I  do that, cannot comment: either nothing happens if I click to comment, or I get "form security token is invalid" notice if I mofiy other way. 

Code:
<div id="cmtx_container" class="cmtx_container">
    <?php echo $header; ?>

<?php if ($maintenance_mode) { ?>
        <h3><?php echo $lang_heading_maintenance; ?></h3>

<div class="cmtx_maintenance_mode"><?php echo $maintenance_message; ?></div>
    <?php } else { ?>

<?php if ($display_parsing) { ?>
            <div class="cmtx_parsing_box cmtx_clear">
                <div><?php echo $lang_text_generated_in; ?> <?php echo $generated_time; ?> <?php echo $lang_text_seconds; ?></div>
                <div><b>PHP</b>: <?php echo $php_time; ?>s | <b>SQL</b>: <?php echo $query_time; ?>s (<?php echo $query_count; ?> <?php echo $lang_text_queries; ?>)</div>
            </div>
        <?php } ?>

<?php if ($order_parts == '1,2') { ?>
            <div class="cmtx_comment_section"><?php echo $comments; ?></div>
            <div class="cmtx_form_section"><?php echo $form; ?></div>

<?php } else { ?>

<?php } ?>
    <?php } ?>

<?php echo $footer; ?>
</div>